TUWA Officers & Board

2019-2020

Officers

President: Mó­nica LeBrón | monical@tulane.edu

President-elect: Elizabeth Juge | Elizabeth.Juge@gmail.com

Immediate Past President: Doris Baron | djbaron73@aol.com

Immediate Past President: Staci Sundmaker | sundmaker@cox.net

Treasurer: Tupper Allen | wtallen5@cox.net

Recording Secretary: Elizabeth Juge and J. Nice | Elizabeth.Juge@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary: Jewelynn Nice | nicejewelynn@gmail.com

Newcomb Alumnae Liaison: Geneva Longlois-Marney | GLongloisMarney@tulane.edu

Newcomers Chair: Katherine Raymond | kraymon1@tulane.edu

Newcomers Advisor: Barbara Knill | Barbknill@aol.com

Acting Membership Chair: Patty Andrews | pandre0615@gmail.com

 

Board Members-At-Large

Kimberly Charlesworth | kcharle3@tulane.edu

Jennifer Clarke  | Jennifer.n.clarke@gmail.com

Bernadette d’Souza | bdsouza54@gmail.com

Juli Fee | juli420@aol.com                                

Weedie Frazier  | weediefrazier@me.com                                

Carole Green | carolegreen@cox.net

Julie Hadzor | jhadzor@tulane.edu

Janice Hughes | jlhughes@tulane.edu

Molly Keenan | mollygdkeenan@yahoo.com

Marjorie Nolan-Wheatley | wheatley@mit.edu

Pam Rogers | pamrogersstorm@yahoo.com

Terri Santa Coloma | tsanta516@gmail.com

Susan Solomon  | ssolomon04@gmail.com

Ex Officio

Renee Sobel | renee.sobel@yahoo.com