TUWA Officers & Board

2017-18

Presidents

Meredith M. Feike, Ph.D. 
mfeike@tulane.edu 

Jennifer Clarke
jennifer.n.clarke@gmail.com

Treasurer

Tupper Allen, Ph.D. 
wtallen5@cox.net

Recording Secretary

Susan Kelley
yankee71106@yahoo.com

Corresponding Secretary

TBA

Board Members-at-Large

Patty Andrews
pandre0615@gmail.com

Doris Baron                                                                                           djbaron73@aol.com

Kathleen Crago
kscrago@bellsouth.net

Juli Fee
juli420@aol.com

Marie Goodwin
madgoodwin@aol.com

Carole Green
carolegreen@cox.net

Janice Hughes
jlhughes@tulane.edu

Debby Hyman
debbyhyman@yahoo.com

Molly Keenan
molly@gdkeenan.net

Barbara Knill
barbknill@aol.com

Anastasia Kurdia
akurdia@tulane.edu

Cathy Lackner
cmlackner@aol.com

Betsy Lopez
elopez@tulane.edu

Jewelynn Nice
nicejewelynn@gmail.com

Marjorie Nolan-Wheatley
wheatley@mit.edu

Amy Pfrimmer
pfrimmer@tulane.edu

Natasha Ramer
natasharamer@hotmail.com

Katherine Raymond, Ph.D.
kraymon1@tulane.edu

Pam Rogers
pamrogersstorm@yahoo.com

Reda Scher
reda@scherdesigns.com 

Susan Solomon
ssolomon04@gmail.com

Melinda Viles
mviles@tulane.edu

Activity Group Coordinators

Cathy Lackner
cmlackner@aol.com

Newcomers Advisors

Juli Fee
juli420@aol.com

Women in Action Chair

Meredith M. Feike, Ph.D. 
mfeike@tulane.edu 

Membership Chair

Jennifer Clarke
jennifer.n.clarke@gmail.com

Webmaster

Anastasia Kurdia
akurdia@tulane.edu

Immediate Past-President

Matesa Gago-Luu
gagomt@hotmail.com

Wife of University President

Renée J. Sobel, Esq.